Boyfriends and Ballerinas

Woman wearing boyfriend jeans

Cute girl wears black blazer and necklace

Bolivian fashion blogger posing

Fashion blogger wearing black blaze fromr forever 21

Pink flowers over the wall

Bailarinas-Ballerinas/ Urban Outfitters • Blazer /Forever 21 • Boyfriend JeansCecé

Ahora que el clima esta un poco mas cálido en La Paz es hora de mostrar un poco mas de piel. Y a lo que me refiero con mostrar un poco mas de piel en nuestra querida ciudad es a comenzar a usar las famosas bailarinas. En lo personal a mi me encantan porque son extremadamente cómodas. En este look combine unas bailarinas negras de Urban Outfitters con unos boyfriend jeans que mi querida Cecé me prestó y un blazer negro de Forever 21. Desde que los boyfriend jeans se pusieron de moda tuve sentimientos mixtos con ellos, puesto que simplemente no podía encontrar la manera de combinarlos. Siempre me daba la impresión de que me veía rara. Pero por fin logre crear un conjunto que me gustó bastante y es útil para esos días en los que tienes un montón de cosas que hacer y estas correteando por todas partes. Pronto postearé un post con tips para usar boyfriend jeans para que más de ustedes se animen a usarlos. Como siempre muchas gracias por sus comentarios!

Now that the weather is a little warmer in La Paz, it’s time to show a little more skin. And what I mean by showing a little more skin in our beloved city is start wearing the famous ballerinas. Personally I love them because they are extremely comfortable. In this look I put together black ballerinas from Urban Outfitters with some boyfriend jeans that my dear Cecé lent me and a black blazer from Forever 21. Since boyfriend jeans became a hit I’ve had mixed feelings for them, because I just couldn’t figure out how to match them. I always had the impression that I looked weird. But I finally managed to create an outfit that I really like and is great for those days when you have plenty of things to do and have to run around. Soon I will post a post with tips on how to use boyfriend jeans so that more of you are encouraged to use them. As always thank you very much for your comments!

~Sasha 

8 thoughts on “Boyfriends and Ballerinas

  1. ME GUSTO MUCHO , FELICIDADES POR EL BLOG🙂 TAL VEZ PODRIAN DEDICAR UN POST A LOS ACCESORIOS Y MOSTRAS DIFERENTES ATUENDOS PARA UN ESTILO EN PARTICULAR PARA QUE PODAMOS CONOCERLO…. IGUAL ME ENCANTO

Leave a Reply

