Psicodelia

Psicodelia Caratula

Psicodelia

Psicodelia

Nina

Psicodelia

Ring Boem

Psicodelia

Psicodelia

Psicodelia2

Polera-Shirt/Forever 21 • Calzas-Tights/Terranova • Botas-Boots/Steve Madden •

Camisa-Shirt/Bullhead DenimAnillo-Ring/ Boëm

Bienvenido Agosto!

Un atuendo relajado para un día relajado.

Hoy fuimos  darle de comer a Nina, la perrita de unos amigos que ahora viven en Estados Unidos. Parece que el tiempo esta mejorando en La Paz por lo que uno ya no tiene que ponerse capa tras capa de ropa, aunque aquí nunca se sabe…. Decidí usar unas calzas psicodélicas que fueron regalo de mi papá. Las combine con una simple polera blanca y mi tan amada camisa de jean, que por el momento debe ser mi prenda favorita,  va con todo! Es una prenda que no debería faltar en el closet de nadie ya sean chicos o chicas.  Nunca he sido muy de accesorios, por lo general me terminan incomodando y me los saco, pero algo que siempre me ha gustado son los anillos grandes, el que llevo en las fotos me lo compre en Boëm. La tienda me encanta y ya van varios accesorios que compro ahí. El único problema es que cada ves que entro me cuesta salir sin comprarme algo!

Aquí les dejo la dirección para que se pasen!

Av. Montenegro 1094, Esq. Claudio Aliaga, San Miguel

Welcome August! 

A relaxed outfit, for a relaxed day.

Today we went to feed Nina, she’s my friends’ dog and we take turns visiting her and feeding her since they now live in the States. It seems that the weather is improving in La Paz so you don’t have to wear layers on top layers of clothing, but with this city you never know….

I decided to wear my psychedelic tights that were a gift from my dad. I combined them with a simple white t-shirt and my beloved denim shirt which is the number one go-to piece in my closet, it matches with everything! It’s definitely a piece of clothing that everyone should have in his or her closet. I’ve never been much of an accessories lover, I ended up getting annoyed by them and I took them of, but something that I’ve always liked is big rings! The one I’m wearing in the pictures I bought from Boëm. I love this store and have already bought several accessories from there. The only problem is that every time I go in I find it hard to leave without buying something!

Here’s the address so you guys can go check it out!

Av. Montenegro 1094, Esq. Claudio Aliaga, San Miguel

~Sasha

2 thoughts on “Psicodelia

Leave a Reply

